Select Page





September 26th

5:30 PM

Rodeph Shalom
615 North Broad Street Philadelphia, PA 

Please RSVP by September 19th 2024 

Parking available in the adjacent Rodeph Shalom lot.

For additional information, please call 215.900.7999 or email


Congratulate this year’s inductees and award recipients with an ad in our Commemorative Program Book.

Ad deadline is August 21, 2024.


New for 2024! The ad book will be digital this year.

Inside Front or Outside Back Cover: Color (1 available) Ad + up to 8 event tickets $5,000
Last Page (adjacent to inside back cover): Color (1 available) Ad + up to 4 event tickets $2,500
Full Page: Color Ad + up to 3 event tickets $1,800
Full Page: Black & White Ad + up to 2 event tickets $1,200
Half Page: Black & White Only Ad only $600
Quarter Page: Black & White Only Ad only $300
Friends Listing Listing only $100

This year for sponsorship.

Complete the following online form

Payment for sponsorship can be made online by clicking here. In the special instructions box, please indicate it is for ad payment.


Class of 2024

Debbie Adams


James Balk


Marvin and Mickey Black – Pillar of Achievement


Jamie Chadwin


Alta Cohen z”l – Legacy Award


Fred Cohen z”l – Philadelphia Sports Spirit


Sid Gillman z”l – Legacy Award


Howie Horenstein – Simcha Gersh Award


Ralph Rosner z”l – Legacy Award


Allen Rubin – Simcha Gersh Award


Jon Slobotkin


Janine Tabas


Herb Weinberg z”l – Legacy Award


Barbara Weisberger z”l – Legacy Award


Alec Weiss



Steve Rosenberg


Harvey Brodsky Z”L
William Steerman Z”L

Nominating Committee Chairmen

Jay L. Goldberg
Edward R. Weiss

Board of Directors

Ellen Barkann
Mickey Black
Carl Cherkin
Bruce Epstein
Stephen H. Frishberg

Simcha Gersh z”l
Jay L. Goldberg
David Horowitz
David Levy
J Russell Peltz
Jack Platt z”l
Andy Polis

Michael Ring
Lauren Becker Rubin
Brian Schiff
Adam Sherman
Michael Tollin
Rose Weinstein
Edward R. Weiss

Executive Director

Annie Weiss